Anders Carlsson

Ägare, VD
Telefon: 070-5 482 565
anders@svenskentr.se

Sven-Olof Carlsson

Telefon: 070-5 480 565
sven-olof@svenskentr.se

Ola Johansson

Produktions Chef
Telefon: 070-6 150 904
ola@svenskentr.se

Anders Josefsson

Arbetsledare
Telefon: 070-9 311 266
anders.josefsson@svenskentr.se

Tomas Rundgren

Arbetsledare
Telefon: 070-9 311 261
tomas@svenskentr.se

Andreas Elmgren

Arbetsledare
Telefon: 070-9 311 256
anders.elmgren@svenskentr.se

Calle W

Kalkylator
Telefon: 070-9 102 931
calle@svenskentr.se

Carina

Ekonomi
Telefon: 0486-33061
carina@svenskentr.se

 

Anders A

Mark & anläggning
Telefon: 070-9 311 255

Allan

Grävmaskinist
Telefon: 072-221 87 55

Kent G

Lastbilschaufför

Fredrik. L

Träarbetare

Fredrik A

Grävmaskinist
Telefon: 070-9 311 259

Thom W

Träarbetare

Adem

Mark & Anläggning

Mats G

Träarbetare

Jonathan W

Träarbetare

Jens

Betongarbetare
Telefon: 070-9 311 267

Johan A

Grävmaskinist
Telefon: 070-9 311 268

Johan H

Träarbetare
Telefon: 070-9 311 263

Jonas

Murare
Telefon: 070-5 401 211

Melker Å

Mark & anläggning

Pontus

Mark & anläggning

Alexander. D

Träarbetare

Magnus J.

Träarbetare
Telefon: 070-9 311 265

Bobby. T

Maskinist

Jörn

Träarbetare
Telefon: 070-9 311 257

Kim. O

Murare

Joel J

Träarbetare

Tobias

Mark & anläggning
Telefon: 070-9 151 104

Felix. N

Träarbetare

Christer G

Grävmaskinist
Telefon: 070-9 311 260

Anders M

Murare
Telefon: 070-9 957 627

Johan. N

Träarbetare

Henrik N

Träarbetare

Magnus. G

Träarbetare

Simon. K

Träarbetare

Andreas. S

Träarbetare

Jan. J

Grävmaskinist

Andreas B

Träarbetare
Telefon: 070-9 311 258

 

Anton

Grävmaskinist

Åke. S

Henrik. O

Sven-Gunnar. K

Albin

Träarbetare